Greek Task Force

The Greek Task Force awards scholarships to undergraduate students who have committed to membership in a fraternity or sorority at the University of Montana. 

On average, six to eight nonrenewable scholarships are awarded annually by a committee comprised of Greek Task Force members and staff from the Office of Fraternity and Sorority Involvement.

Recipients must demonstrate financial need and a commitment to the Greek Life values of scholastic achievement, leadership, campus and community involvement, and the lifelong connections of brotherhood and sisterhood.

Give today to impact a fraternity or sorority member at the University of Montana.